Contact

Montreal
1060, University Street, Suite 600
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
H3B 4V3

Phone: 514.281.1010

Canada

Amos
4, Principale Street North, Suite 101
Amos, Quebec, Canada
J9T 2K6
Phone:
819.727.4887
Fax:
819.727.4889
amos@dessau.com
Baie-Comeau
393, de Puyjalon Street
Baie Comeau, Quebec, Canada
G5C 1M4
Phone:
418.589.6697
Fax:
418.750.4358
baie.comeau@dessau.com
Bécancour
1580, Port-Royal Blvd., Suite 210
Bécancour, Quebec, Canada
G9H 1X6
Phone:
819.233.3215
Fax:
819.233.3218
info@dessau.com
Gatineau
900, de la Carrière Blvd., Suite 200
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
J8Y 6T5
Phone:
819.777.2727
Fax:
819.777.3689
info@dessau.com
Laval
1200, Saint-Martin West Blvd., Suite 300
Laval, Quebec, Canada
H7S 2E4
Phone:
514.281.1010
Fax:
450.668.8232
info@dessau.com
Lévis
998, de la Concorde Street
Lévis, Quebec, Canada
G6W 5M6
Phone:
418.839.6034
Fax:
418.839.8931
levis@dessau.com
Longueuil
375, Roland-Therrien Blvd., Suite 400
Longueuil, Quebec, Canada
J4H 4A6
Phone:
514.281.1010
Fax:
450.442.9996
longueuil@dessau.com
Mississauga
2700, Matheson East Blvd., Suite 600, East Tower
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
L4W 4V9
Phone:
905.282.9996
Fax:
905.282.9946
info@dessau.com
Montreal
1080, Beaver Hall Hill, Suite 300
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
H2Z 1S8
Phone:
514.281.1010
Fax:
514.798.8790
info@dessau.com
Montreal
1060, University Street, Suite 600
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
H3B 4V3
Phone:
514.281.1010
Fax:
514.281.1060
info@dessau.com
Ottawa
2625 Queensview Drive, Suite 105
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K2B 8K2
Phone:
613.226.9667
Fax:
613.226.7389
ottawa@dessau.com
Quebec City
1260, Lebourgneuf Blvd., Suite 250
Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
G2K 2G2
Phone:
418.626.1688
Fax:
418.626.1661
quebec@dessau.com
Qubec City
1220, Lebourgneuf Blvd., Suite 300
Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
G2K 2G4
Phone:
418.626.1688
Fax:
418.626.1661
quebec@dessau.com
Rimouski
287, Pierre-Saindon Street, Suite 401
Rimouski, Quebec, Canada
G5L 9A7
Phone:
418.723.4010
Fax:
418.723.4058
rimouski@dessau.com
Rouyn-Noranda
187, Murdoch Avenue
Rouyn-Noranda, Quebec, Canada
J9X 1E3
Phone:
819.764.9508
Fax:
819.764.4431
rouyn@dessau.com