Contact

Canada

Dessau Inc.
4 Principale St. North
Amos, Quebec, Canada
J9T 2K6
Phone:
819.727.4887
Fax:
819.727.4889
amos@dessau.com
Dessau Inc.
187 Murdoch Ave.
Rouyn-Noranda, Quebec, Canada
J9X 1E3
Phone:
819.764.9508
Fax:
819.764.4431
rouyn@dessau.com
Dessau Inc.
1032 Third Ave. West
Val-d’Or, Quebec, Canada
J9P 1T6
Phone:
819.825.1353
Fax:
819.825.1130
val-dor@dessau.com
Dessau Inc.
287 Pierre-Saindon, Suite 401
Rimouski, Quebec, Canada
G5L 9A7
Phone:
418.723.4010
Fax:
418.723.4058
rimouski@dessau.com
Dessau Inc.
1220 Lebourgneuf Blvd., Suite 300
Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
G2K 2G4
Phone:
418.626.1688
Fax:
418.626.1661
quebec@dessau.com
Dessau Inc.
1260 Lebourgneuf Blvd., Suite 250
Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
G2K 2G2
Phone:
418.626.1688
Fax:
418.626.5464
quebec@dessau.com
Verreault Inc.
240 Sainte-Foy Rd.
C.P. 70048
Succ. Québec-Centre
Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
G2J 0A1
Phone:
418.529.4541
Fax:
418.529.9575
info@verreault.ca
Plania
1260 Lebourgneuf Blvd., Suite 250
Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
G2K 2G2
Phone:
418.682.3449
Fax:
418.682.5562
info-qc@plania.com
Dessau Inc.
998 Concorde St.
Lévis, Quebec, Canada
G6W 5M6
Phone:
418.839.6034
Fax:
418.839.8931
levis@dessau.com
Dessau Inc.
540 91st St.
Saint-Georges, Quebec, Canada
G5Y 3K6
Phone:
418.227.6161
Fax:
418.227.6274
Dessau Inc.
1699 Frontenac Blvd. East
Thetford Mines, Quebec, Canada
G6G 6P6
Phone:
418.338.9277
Fax:
418.338.9112
thetfordmines@dessau.com
Dessau inc.
1580 Port-Royal Blvd., Suite 210
Bécancour, Quebec, Canada
G9H 1X6
Phone:
819.233.3215
Fax:
819.233.3218
Dessau Inc.
464 Perreault Ave.
Sept-Îles, Quebec, Canada
G4R 1K5
Phone:
418.962.9878
Fax:
418.962.9363
septiles@dessau.com
Dessau Inc.
1430 Lemire Blvd.
Drummondville, Quebec, Canada
J2C 5A4
Phone:
819.475.6688
Fax:
819.475.6695
drummondville@dessau.com
Dessau Inc.
4222 Bourque Blvd.
Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
J1L 1W6
Phone:
819.563.3372
Fax:
819.563.3326
sherbrooke@dessau.com