Contact

Dessau inc.
532 5th st.
Shawinigan, Quebec, Canada
G9N 1E8
Phone: 819.536.4952
Fax: 819.536.7140
Dessau inc.
435, 3rd Street
Chibougamau, Quebec, Canada
G8P 1N6
Phone: 418.748.2716
Fax: 418.748.3030
info@dessau.com
Dessau inc.
3051, rue du Plateau
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, Canada
J7V 8P2
Phone: 450.218.5001
Fax: 450.218.5006
vaudreuil.dorion@dessau.com
Dessau inc.
393, rue de Puyjalon
Baie Comeau, Quebec, Canada
G5C 1M4
Phone: 418.589.6697
Fax: 418.750.4358
baie.comeau@dessau.com
Dessau inc.
1309 Saint-Paul Blvd., Suite 101
Chicoutimi, Quebec, Canada
G7J 3Y2
Phone: 418.698.6827
Fax: 418.543.6812
saguenay@dessau.com
Dessau Inc.
1060 University St., Suite 600
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
H3B 4V3
Phone: 514.281.1010
Fax: 514.281.1060
Dessau Inc.
1080 Côte du Beaver-Hall, Suite 300
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
H2Z 1S8
Phone: 514.281.1010
Fax: 514.798.8790
Dessau Inc.
1200 Saint-Martin Blvd. West,
Suite 300
Laval, Quebec, Canada
H7S 2E4
Phone: 514.281.1010
Fax: 450.668.8232
info@dessau.com
Dessau Inc.
4 Principale St. North
Amos, Quebec, Canada
J9T 2K6
Phone: 819.727.4887
Fax: 819.727.4889
amos@dessau.com
Dessau Inc.
8320 Pauline-Vanier St.
Anjou, Quebec, Canada
H1J 3B5
Phone: 514.355.2095
Fax: 514.355.0108
Dessau inc.
1580 Port-Royal Blvd., Suite 210
Bécancour, Quebec, Canada
G9H 1X6
Phone: 819.233.3215
Fax: 819.233.3218
Dessau Inc.
85 J.-A Bombardier St., Suite 100
Boucherville, Quebec, Canada
J4B 8P1
Phone: 450.641.1740
Fax: 450.449.0235
boucherville@dessau.com
Dessau Inc.
1430 Lemire Blvd.
Drummondville, Quebec, Canada
J2C 5A4
Phone: 819.475.6688
Fax: 819.475.6695
drummondville@dessau.com
Dessau Inc.
900 De la Carrière Blvd., Suite 100
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
J8Y 6T5
Phone: 819.777.2727
Fax: 819.777.3689
gatineau@dessau.com
Dessau Inc.
998 Concorde St.
Lévis, Quebec, Canada
G6W 5M6
Phone: 418.839.6034
Fax: 418.839.8931
levis@dessau.com
Contact